Contact Us

Get in touch with the team at Nusakan Radio

Now
Next

Contact Directory

Studio : studio@nusakan.media

Presenter Contact Details

Chris O'Connor : chris@nusakan.media

NJ Harris : nj@nusakan.media

God Of Thunder : got@nusakan.media

Max Darkness : max@nusakan.media

Mark Yandle : mark@nusakan.media

Dex & Babbit : dex.babbit@nusakan.media

Seren Ddu : seren@nusakan.media

Share This Page
Let's Stay In Touch
Telephone
+44 (0)23809 72346
eMail
studio@nusakan.media
Contact Us